لوحة المدقق الألومنيوم

وصف قصير:

يُعرف صريف الألومنيوم أيضًا باسم شعرية الألومنيوم. وهي مصنوعة من ألواح الألمنيوم. جانب واحد من السطح منقوش بنمط ماسي. يمكن تكييف الأنماط المختلفة مع البيئات المختلفة والاستخدامات المختلفة. يستخدم هذا النوع من ألواح الشطرنج على نطاق واسع كلوح انزلاقي في احتياجات الأرضيات التجارية والصناعية ، وكذلك في المركبات مثل سيارات الإسعاف وشاحنات الألعاب النارية.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

معلومات مفصلة

صفيحة الألمنيوم المصنّعة للألمنيوم من Kaihua ، مع صفيحة مداس 5 بار ، صفيحة من الألومنيوم بنمط العدس ، لوحة ألومنيوم بنمط المؤشر ، تُعرف أيضًا لوحة شبكة الألومنيوم بلوحة المداس ، لوحة النمط ، لوحة الدوبا ، لوحة مضادة للانزلاق ، لوحة مضادة للانزلاق ، لوحة ماسية. عبارة عن لوح ألومنيوم مسطح بنمط أو خط مرتفع على السطح لزيادة الاحتكاك وتقليل المخاطر. زلة. تتميز لوحة الشطرنج المصنوعة من الألومنيوم بخصائص جمالية جيدة وتستخدم على نطاق واسع كأرضية تحميل أو مواد حائط زخرفية. تتميز لوحة الإطارات المصنوعة من الألومنيوم 5 بار بمقاومة جيدة للتآكل لمياه البحر وكذلك البيئات البحرية والصناعية. كما أن لديها قابلية جيدة للحام وقابلية للتشكيل على البارد. إنها سبيكة متوسطة القوة إلى عالية القوة مع قوة أعلى قليلاً من 5251 ، قوة متوسطة. مقضب الألمنيوم أفضل مقاومة للصدأ وأخف من المواد الأخرى ويمكن أن يستمر لسنوات عديدة ، مع الحفاظ على قيمته العالية بعد الاستبدال. هذا النوع من الشطرنج مطلوب على نطاق واسع للأرضيات التجارية والصناعية.

تطبيق

تتميز رقعة الشطرنج المصنوعة من الألومنيوم بتأثير ممتاز مضاد للانزلاق ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الثلاجة ، ومضاد للانزلاق في المترو ، وحافلة مانعة للانزلاق ، وأرضية شاحنة نقل كبيرة وأماكن أخرى. ثانيًا ، تتميز رقعة الشطرنج المصنوعة من الألومنيوم 5052 بأداء جيد في مقاومة التآكل ، وتستخدم رقعة الشطرنج المصنوعة من الألومنيوم في الأماكن الرطبة والمعرضة للتآكل ، مثل الفريزر ، شاحنة التبريد ، لوح القارب المضاد للانزلاق ، إلخ. لها وظيفة معينة مضادة للأكسدة لأنها لن تتأكسد في اتصال طويل الأمد مع السائل. لن يتأكسد التلامس طويل الأمد مع السائل ، لذلك فهو يحتوي على وظيفة معينة كمضاد للأكسدة. نظرًا لمظهرها الفضي ، يمكن أيضًا استخدامها لعربات الطعام المتنقلة ، والتي لا تكون فقط مانعة للانزلاق ، ولكنها توفر أيضًا تأثيرًا بصريًا نظيفًا وجميلًا للعملاء.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Aluminum Checker Plate

Short Description:

Aluminum grating is also known as aluminum lattice. It is made of aluminum panels. One side of the surface is embossed with a diamond pattern. The different patterns can be adapted to different environments and various uses. This type of checkerboard is widely used as a skid plate in commercial and industrial flooring needs, and also in vehicles such as ambulances and fireworks trucks.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Detailed Information

Kaihua aluminum manufacturing aluminum grid plate, with 5-bar Tread Plate, Lentil-pattern-aluminum-plate, Pointer pattern aluminum plate various types, aluminum grid plate is also known as tread plate, pattern plate, duba plate, anti-skid plate, anti-skid plate, diamond plate. This is a flat aluminum sheet with a pattern or line raised on the surface to increase friction and reduce risk. Slip. Aluminum checkerboard has good aesthetic properties and is widely used as a loading floor or decorative wall material.5 Bar Aluminum tyre panel has good corrosion resistance to seawater as well as marine and industrial environments. It also has very good weldability and cold formability. It is a medium-strength to high-strength alloy with a slightly higher strength than 5251, medium strength. Aluminum grating is better rust resistant and lighter than other materials and can last for many years, maintaining its high value after replacement. This type of checkerboard is in wide demand for commercial and industrial flooring.

Application

Aluminum checkerboard has excellent anti-skid effect, widely used in refrigerator, subway anti-skid, bus anti-skid skid, large transport truck floor and other places. Secondly, 5052 aluminum checkerboard has good anti-corrosion performance, the aluminum checkerboard is used in damp, corrosion-prone places, such as freezer, refrigerator truck, anti-skid boat board, etc. It has a certain antioxidant function because it will not oxidize in long-term contact with liquid. Long-term contact with liquid will not oxidize, so it has a certain antioxidant function. Due to its silver appearance, it can also be used for mobile food carts, which is not only non-slip, but also provides a clean and beautiful visual impact for customers.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us